Unibet free bet
Unibet Free Bet

Unibet

£30 Risk Free Bet from Unibet.

3.5 5 0
17 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Unibet Reviews

Average site average everything 3 5

by - 16 Dec, 2017

This overall is just average in almost all ways. Average prices with an average number of markets. The layout is kind of average and that matches the average level of fun I had on this site. Summed up not a bad site but not the best either

tj94 4 5

by - 02 Dec, 2017

Good sign up offer and one of the better apps to navigate.

Not bad 3 5

by - 27 Nov, 2017

Better odds and plenty of matches to bet. Customer service is quite satisfying. Not bad at all.

Good bookies 4 5

by - 26 Nov, 2017

Good offers and a good signup offer also it offers most sports betting and a good website

A Mature And Reliable Bookmaker 5 5

by - 20 Nov, 2017

Clear and straightforward bookmaker with real markets. The only bookmaker I know of which makes withdrawing as simple as depositing. Only on the rarest occasion will you find lower odds here. A big plus, is the cash in option during live betting, which implies one doesn t have to use more funds to cover a bet or enables the punter to take advantage of fluctuating odds or even reassess the match in progress. It is definitely the most visually clear platform and offers the better experience as far as placing live bets is concerned.

sort of just there 2 5

by - 30 Sep, 2016

very much a run of the mill slightly below average betting site,not a big fan probably wont bother again

didnt even want to give it one star 1 5

by - 27 Apr, 2016

had a bet and they told me that they will not pay out as my debit card was not mine insisted that i get a letter from my bank to prove i owned the card this went on for two weeks. i then asked for address to send court papers to next day money in my account. customer services are so rude they cut me off 3 times during conversation. in my opinion stay well away

Not for me 2 5

by - 25 Mar, 2016

Not for me just don't like it at all bad lay out poor amount of markets bad customer service and not the best odds apart from that lol it ain't too bad.. each to their own but I wouldnt bet on there again

not a fan 2 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

not a fan of this site, takes so long to roll through your free bet by the end you have nothing to cash out. on the other hand when dealing with issues there customer support is very good!

Dd 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Gd site recommend

Lindsay 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site great customer care

Good site 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Unibet is a good site with a wide selection of markets to bet on. There casino is also good with a large selection of slots to choose from. In my eyes the only thing that lets it down is the promotions as i haven't really been offered anything worthy of depositing upwards of £10 at a time.

Freebetsuk 3 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

I like unibet not a bad site gd customer service which helps

Easy to use 4 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Good inplay

good new comer 4 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

good newcomer

Excellent 4 5

by - 10 Mar, 2016

Great app

brilliant 5 5

by - 04 Mar, 2016

As an exchange betting fan I'v took my money over to Smarkets purely for the lower commission rate. Their site loads alot faster than Betfair & Betdaq which is a major plus. The only thing that's lacking for me is some developer apps for in-play trading.

Great Site 4 5

by - 02 Jan, 2016

Great site and all the markets covered, great app too. Perfect for football bettors with lots of betting markets and leagues covered.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£35
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£10
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£50
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£100
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

£0
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

£0
BetVision free bet

BetVision

£0
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet

£50
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£10
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
Novibet free bet

Novibet

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet

£10
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

£0