Unibet free bet
Unibet Free Bet

Unibet

£30 Risk Free Bet from Unibet.

3.5 5 0
11 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Unibet Reviews

sort of just there 2 5

by - 30 Sep, 2016

very much a run of the mill slightly below average betting site,not a big fan probably wont bother again

didnt even want to give it one star 1 5

by - 27 Apr, 2016

had a bet and they told me that they will not pay out as my debit card was not mine insisted that i get a letter from my bank to prove i owned the card this went on for two weeks. i then asked for address to send court papers to next day money in my account. customer services are so rude they cut me off 3 times during conversation. in my opinion stay well away

Not for me 2 5

by - 25 Mar, 2016

Not for me just don't like it at all bad lay out poor amount of markets bad customer service and not the best odds apart from that lol it ain't too bad.. each to their own but I wouldnt bet on there again

not a fan 2 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

not a fan of this site, takes so long to roll through your free bet by the end you have nothing to cash out. on the other hand when dealing with issues there customer support is very good!

Dd 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Gd site recommend

Lindsay 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site great customer care

Good site 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Unibet is a good site with a wide selection of markets to bet on. There casino is also good with a large selection of slots to choose from. In my eyes the only thing that lets it down is the promotions as i haven't really been offered anything worthy of depositing upwards of £10 at a time.

Freebetsuk 3 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

I like unibet not a bad site gd customer service which helps

Easy to use 4 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Good inplay

good new comer 4 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

good newcomer

Excellent 4 5

by - 10 Mar, 2016

Great app

brilliant 5 5

by - 04 Mar, 2016

As an exchange betting fan I'v took my money over to Smarkets purely for the lower commission rate. Their site loads alot faster than Betfair & Betdaq which is a major plus. The only thing that's lacking for me is some developer apps for in-play trading.

Great Site 4 5

by - 02 Jan, 2016

Great site and all the markets covered, great app too. Perfect for football bettors with lots of betting markets and leagues covered.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
XTiP free bet

XTiP

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Deposit Bonus

£50
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£30
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Deposit Bonus

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Treble Your Odds

£10
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Bet On Brazil free bet

Bet On Brazil

Deposit Bonus

£50
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£30
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

Free Bet

£200
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Mobilbet free bet

Mobilbet

Free Bet

£50
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£100
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£20
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£20
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
FanDuel free bet

FanDuel

Matched Deposit Bonus

£400
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£150