Titan Bet free bet
Titan Bet Free Bet

Titan Bet

£200 Deposit Bonus from Titan Bet.

2.5 5 0
16 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Titan Bet Reviews

Not very good 2 5

by - 08 Dec, 2017

Didn't have a lot of UK markets I bet on and prefer to use one of the leading sites.

Not great 2 5

by - 24 Nov, 2017

Not the best site. Offer decent markets but had loads of issues with deposits and withdrawals and there aren't a great deal of offers either.

really good bookie 5 5

by - 21 Nov, 2017

Excellent site all the markets u need great customers service puts the big boys sites to shame also a excellent Facebook page with plenty of chances to win free bets well done titan

good offer, poor site 3 5

by - 13 Nov, 2017

its a good offer but for betting purposes the site is poor, not a great selection of markets and live in play markets are pretty poor, also majority of higher stake bets are sent to "the traders" even if you arent winning so takes longer to get a bet on, would avoid if you are a large stake gambler

average 2 5

by - 13 Nov, 2017

I think titanbet is not the best for experienced players. Why? Low live betting odds, withdrawals can even take up to 4 days sometimes! My tip is to open account, claim the welcome bonus and then move to a different, high quality bookmaker.

Wide range of payment methods 4 5

by - 10 Nov, 2017

This site accepts wide range of payment methods. Nice promotions and easy verification. In my opinion best new bookie.

Just ok 3 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

If youre accustomed to the better known betting sites, you'll probably find Titanbets layout and navigation a little lacking. There isnt the same smoothness or pizazz. Nevertheless it remains a perfectly usable site.

titan bet 2 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

joined this a while ago wasnt impressed at all and imo there customer service sucks each to there own i suppose but not a site i would reccomend to anyone at all

enjoyed my experience 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

i only enjoyed it as i happened to win a treble on cheltenham and win £280 from my free bet, so thank you. i have since withdrew with no problems and not returned as there are many other better sites out there.

Dd 1 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

No free bet and terrible customer service

Lindsay 1 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Terrible that's all

Freebetsuk 2 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good opening offer but site not great

Ok 3 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Layout is annoying

Awful 1 5

by - 10 Mar, 2016

Will never use again

Bonus 1 5

by - 09 Mar, 2016

No free bonus again

brilliant 5 5

by - 04 Mar, 2016

As an exchange betting fan I'v took my money over to Smarkets purely for the lower commission rate. Their site loads alot faster than Betfair & Betdaq which is a major plus. The only thing that's lacking for me is some developer apps for in-play trading.

Similar Free Bets

More Titan Bet Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£30
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£10
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£35
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£100
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

£0
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

£0
BetVision free bet

BetVision

£0
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£100
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet

£50
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£10
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
Novibet free bet

Novibet

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet

£10
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

£0