Stan James free bet
Stan James Free Bet

Stan James

£20 Free Bet from Stan James.

4 5 0
14 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Stan James Reviews

Ptc1978 3 5

by - 08 May, 2017

The app is a little clunky, and not always as responsive as I would like, but decent event selection with good odds.

Grand National 5 5

by - 11 Apr, 2016

Received a free bet for the horse racing. Ok site and would use again.

Not as old fashioned as it sounds 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

For some reason i felt Stan James wouldnt be able to compete with the leading online bookmakers, perhaps because its such an old fashioned sounding firm. But, in reality, the site has all the functionality and ease of use you expect elsewhere.

great for racing offers 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Stan james do some great racing offers, on a regular basis, they are also a good place for MB's. Just be carefull not to get gubbed if your are getting your arbs on! User friendly site and no big wait for free bets to be credited.

ok 3 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

It's ok been on worse been on better the lay out is ok and you can bet on most things but could do with a few more markets on each catorgory but all in all not bad

my opinion 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

this site has goods but nothing really to shout about needs more work on it before i want to start spending money in it although once the rite deal comes up i will be straight in as always cant get a good deal past me so hopefully soon i will be having this one on my quick list they are quite an old established bookies so cant fault them there and odds are good so yea i will be happy to spend my moeny when the right deal comes up

Good 3 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site worth a punt

Lindsay 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site recomend

Gradually getting better 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

I don't use stan james much these days as it was a mess when i first joined, i couldn't navigate the site that well but i have heard it is improving. There is a wide selection to bet on so may have to venture back on to the site at some point in the future

Freebetsuk 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site just not 5 star but has improved over the years

Ok 3 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Ok

good 5 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

good site to use

Solid 3 5

by - 10 Mar, 2016

Good odds but overall nothing special

brilliant 5 5

by - 04 Mar, 2016

As an exchange betting fan I'v took my money over to Smarkets purely for the lower commission rate. Their site loads alot faster than Betfair & Betdaq which is a major plus. The only thing that's lacking for me is some developer apps for in-play trading.

Old, safe and reliable 4 5

by - 23 Oct, 2015

One of the oldest bookmakers I think Stan James are very honest and reliable. They are one of the biggest names in England, with both an online sportsbook and brick and mortar stores. They have good value prices for both football and horses and are well-respected in both industries. There are more betting markets with Stan James than there are most bookmakers.

Customer support is good and are available most hours of the day, seven days a week. Bets can be made online or even over the phone. Odds are available in decimal, fractional and American formats, so choose what suits you best. I signed up with these last week and got a £50 signup bonus, this is better than nearly all of the other bookmakers I have joined recently. Their website is pretty flash too, one of my favourites. It's easy to find what you want to bet on.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
BetVision free bet

BetVision

Risk Free Bet

£0
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£100
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

Free Bet

£30
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
Expekt free bet

Expekt

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£110
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

No Deposit Bonus

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

No Deposit Bonus

£0