Paddy Power free bet
Paddy Power Free Bet

Paddy Power

£20 Risk Free Bet from Paddy Power - T&C's Apply

4.5 5 0
67 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

Paddy Power Reviews

Great 4 5

by - 05 Mar, 2018

Very good app and good odds on everything also comes with an ATM card

Smashing 3 5

by - 27 Feb, 2018

The Specials that PP has on live football better any of the others as usually if you lose there is still a chance to get your money back, i dont see Betfair doing that!!

a very good bookmaker 4 5

by - 23 Feb, 2018

I do like paddy but they always disappoint me with the odds on football which is a shame as everything else is excellent if they just compete with other top bookies in the odds market, at times a £5 sixfold with another bookie can pay almost 200 pounds more than with paddy power although they have a decent reward program, 10 free every week of placing 5 x 10 pound bets so you have to recomment

Mr Glen Pallister 3 5

by - 21 Feb, 2018

Good site. Was pretty much the only bookmaker I used until they stopped the 'money back as a free bet if one team let's you down' offer and I mainly use coral & bet365 now. Would return to them more often if the applied the offer again or offered more in way of free weekly bets depending on how much you have deposited similar to what coral offer. I like the fact that you can pretty much look at fixtures up to a week ahead.

Love it 4 5

by - 14 Feb, 2018

Love paddy power site I like easy to use and nice set up

Robert luker 3 5

by - 12 Feb, 2018

Decent site have a wide range of sport to bet on and have a few decent offers on offer.

Sport 5 5

by - 11 Feb, 2018

Proper lethal website

Free bet 5 5

by - 04 Feb, 2018

Signed up and received my £20 free bet

Very good! Apart from the website crashing! 4 5

by - 03 Feb, 2018

Paddy Power is definitely one of the best bookies out there! Always have great offers and markets!

Only issue I've ever had is how often the website crashes. Other than that they're great.

Top site For freebies, even a ATM card 5 5

by - 03 Feb, 2018

Unlike other site you have to opportunity to withdraw real money as long as you have an account and a paddypower plus card account which can be use at most ATM"s aswell as shops. It like having another bank account. Plus like the rest they have offers to match any offers that other sites promote. Think about that!!

5star Paddypower 5 5

by - 15 Jan, 2018

Brilliant what's not to love about this site they do some amazing offers on here even when you lose you can win brilliant odds and loads of different markets to bet on

top 3 for me 5 5

by - 12 Jan, 2018

One of the best out there. not my personal favourite but top quality site. cant fault it really.

A1! 5 5

by - 11 Jan, 2018

cant get any better than paddys, this is my preferred bookmaker. low stakes, starting at 1p good for E/W multiples. bets pay out as they play one of the only site i've noticed that does this. i always recommend paddypower if im asked

easy to use 5 5

by - 09 Jan, 2018

Website easy to use, great selections and excellent customer service!

Nice 4 5

by - 08 Jan, 2018

Nice site. Great offers and always look after the customer

Thank you paddy power 5 5

by - 08 Jan, 2018

Brilliant welcome bonus and rewards club. Plenty of options to wager on. Very fast customer service . Very quick payouts and you can get a paddy power debit card so you can use your winnings immediately online or at ATMs etc.

Love it 5 5

by - 08 Jan, 2018

Pretty amazing service! Lots of free bets and they always gives you free spins even if your balance is zero.And it's amazing for horse racing lovers.

Quality 5 5

by - 06 Jan, 2018

Great bookmakers, decent odds and a wide variety of events to punt on. No complaints from me about Paddy now send me some more free underpants ????

Great experience 4 5

by - 02 Jan, 2018

£20 risk free bet helped my betting experience at the beginning. A lot of markets were available and even though my first bet lost, it was credited with a £20 free bet also.

Fantastic 4 5

by - 18 Dec, 2017

A really enjoyable experience to bet on, great market, odds and customer service!

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£50
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£5
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Matched Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£50
Karamba  free bet

Karamba

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£20
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus - T&C's Apply

£50
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£25
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£50
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Unibet free bet

Unibet

- T&C's Apply

£30
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£100
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£35
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£100
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£200
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£28
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus - T&C's Apply

£50
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£20
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£50
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£30
Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£250
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£20
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£75
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£75
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£20
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

- T&C's Apply

£0
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£50
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus - T&C's Apply

£100
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Welcome Bonus - T&C's Apply

£25
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Spins - T&C's Apply

£0
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£50
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

- T&C's Apply

£0
BetVision free bet

BetVision

- T&C's Apply

£0
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£30
Betclic free bet

Betclic

- T&C's Apply

£0
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

- T&C's Apply

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£50
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

- T&C's Apply

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£500
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£500
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£500
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
BetEast free bet

BetEast

- T&C's Apply

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

- T&C's Apply

£0
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

- T&C's Apply

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

- T&C's Apply

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

- T&C's Apply

£0
Novibet free bet

Novibet

- T&C's Apply

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet - T&C's Apply

£10
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

- T&C's Apply

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus - T&C's Apply

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

- T&C's Apply

£0