Coral free bet
Coral Free Bet

Coral

£20 Free Bet from Coral.

Best Special Offers
4 5 0
39 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Coral Reviews

Great 4 5

by - 16 Mar, 2017

Coral are a great bookmakers both online and in shops. They always have great offers, especially on the horse racing and football

Experienced 5 5

by - 25 Feb, 2017

A very original experienced bookmaker and has a brilliant site and mobile app

Happy 4 5

by - 10 Feb, 2017

Over all good site

Poor 2 5

by - 29 Jan, 2017

Customer service isn't great

Coral slots 1 5

by - 17 Jan, 2017

I have had the same happen to me many of time and your spot on about the workers they need to go and pass a few training courses there you know exactly the pay outs even when it crashes don't fall for there utter rubbish

Games crashing 1 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

The site is good. But the customer servmvice is terrible. Twice I have games cras on large wins and they asked me to prove it. When rebooted the game meant to a different slot sequence, nullifying any winning which were quite large. Customer service put the phone down on me twice. Took weeks to answer my emails and basically called me a liar. I have closed my accounts with coral and will never spend another with them. That have had thousands out if me over the years and felt totally cheated by them.

The best 5 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Find coral best site out of all of them

Solid Bookie 3 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Decent options but could do on adding a cash out option to multiples on horse racing!

Not great customer service 2 5

by - 11 Jan, 2017

Used to be my go to site, but....there customer service is not great and unhelpful so I closed my account. That said I did get free bets sent to me now and again so it depends on how important customer service is to you.

Closed Account 1 5

by - 10 Jan, 2017

They closed my account.

Great offer 5 5

by - 10 Nov, 2016

Great offer, great website, Coral have been very good to me.

Awesome! 5 5

by - 30 Sep, 2016

cracking site,very user friendly,good offers and will be using again

One of the best 4 5

by - 28 Jun, 2016

Great for live streaming and has good odds

Great! 5 5

by - 11 Jun, 2016

One of the best by far,great bonuses,excellent customer service and frequent bingo wins....nice1 Coral

more than i expected 4 5

by - 27 Apr, 2016

i liked the new customer offer sadly it lost but got a free bet token. easy to use

Coral 3 5

by - 26 Apr, 2016

I found this site easy to use but promotions haven't been as good as some others

Good site 4 5

by - 17 Apr, 2016

Good betting website. Nicely set out and very easy to use

Great offer from freebets 5 5

by - 11 Apr, 2016

Site is actually surprisingly good but the offer from freebetsuk is totally amazing

Fantastic site & offer... 5 5

by - 06 Apr, 2016

under the too good to be true banner, I wondered about this site for some time. now I a glad i registered!!!

Great for rewarding loyalty 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Most bookies offer you a nice introductory offer then leave you to it. But I have to say that Coral's willingness to send further freebet offers to me through email is very welcomed and has got me coming back again and again.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
XTiP free bet

XTiP

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Deposit Bonus

£50
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£30
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Deposit Bonus

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Treble Your Odds

£10
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Bet On Brazil free bet

Bet On Brazil

Deposit Bonus

£50
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£30
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

Free Bet

£200
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Mobilbet free bet

Mobilbet

Free Bet

£50
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£100
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£20
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£20
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
FanDuel free bet

FanDuel

Matched Deposit Bonus

£400
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£150