Coral free bet
Coral Free Bet

Coral

£20 Free Bet from Coral.

Featured Free Bet
4 5 0
50 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Coral Reviews

great start up deal from Coral 4 5

by - 24 May, 2017

Recently I've opened a Coral account just for5£. On the the top of it I got 4x 5£ free bets! Not a big fan of the app. Bit slow so not great for cashout . They making up with loads of betting options and promotins and bonuses.

Coral 4 5

by - 18 May, 2017

The best out off uk betting sites apart from bet365

Great 5 5

by - 10 May, 2017

Great quick service but the coral app is poor

Better than most 4 5

by - 09 May, 2017

Decent enough however app is very laggy. Coral Connect card is a brilliant idea and highly approve. Unfortunately just not comparable with skybet and bet 365 im afraid.

Brilliant betting 5 5

by - 04 May, 2017

A great way to get you started with better and some of the best odds about, get a lot more in your pocket compared to others. A must!

Class 5 5

by - 24 Apr, 2017

One of the best , in my top 3 very good any solid bookie not enough free spins and bonuses but welcome pack is actually sound ;)

Top marks !!! 5 5

by - 24 Apr, 2017

Best betting site ever for the greatest in-play odds can't get no better I thought BET365 was good until I found this...I'm a lot more in pocket than I would be anywhere else..I'm so HAPPYYYY!!!!

Mr kibaii 5 5

by - 20 Apr, 2017

Very easy to use one of the best betting sites.

good betting 4 5

by - 19 Apr, 2017

alround good betting site.good promos and bonus's.

Excellent 5 5

by - 10 Apr, 2017

Easy to deal with, quick withdrawal, good odds.

Great 4 5

by - 16 Mar, 2017

Coral are a great bookmakers both online and in shops. They always have great offers, especially on the horse racing and football

Experienced 5 5

by - 25 Feb, 2017

A very original experienced bookmaker and has a brilliant site and mobile app

Happy 4 5

by - 10 Feb, 2017

Over all good site

Poor 2 5

by - 29 Jan, 2017

Customer service isn't great

Coral slots 1 5

by - 17 Jan, 2017

I have had the same happen to me many of time and your spot on about the workers they need to go and pass a few training courses there you know exactly the pay outs even when it crashes don't fall for there utter rubbish

Games crashing 1 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

The site is good. But the customer servmvice is terrible. Twice I have games cras on large wins and they asked me to prove it. When rebooted the game meant to a different slot sequence, nullifying any winning which were quite large. Customer service put the phone down on me twice. Took weeks to answer my emails and basically called me a liar. I have closed my accounts with coral and will never spend another with them. That have had thousands out if me over the years and felt totally cheated by them.

The best 5 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Find coral best site out of all of them

Solid Bookie 3 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Decent options but could do on adding a cash out option to multiples on horse racing!

Not great customer service 2 5

by - 11 Jan, 2017

Used to be my go to site, but....there customer service is not great and unhelpful so I closed my account. That said I did get free bets sent to me now and again so it depends on how important customer service is to you.

Closed Account 1 5

by - 10 Jan, 2017

They closed my account.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
Betway free bet

Betway

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
888sport free bet

888sport

Treble Your Odds

£10
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Deposit Bonus

£30
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Deposit Bonus

£50
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
Toals free bet

Toals

Risk Free Bet

£10
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£100
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£30
Bet On Brazil free bet

Bet On Brazil

Deposit Bonus

£50
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£50
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£20
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£10
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

Free Bet

£200
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£20
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£5
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
XTiP free bet

XTiP

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

Free Bet

£30
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£25
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
FanDuel free bet

FanDuel

Matched Deposit Bonus

£400
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£150
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10