BetStars free bet
BetStars Free Bet

BetStars

£20 Free Bet from BetStars.

New Free Bet
3.5 5 0
43 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Free Bets UK Rewards Points

BetStars Reviews

Good site 3 5

by - 13 Apr, 2017

Good offers

Brilliant site 4 5

by - 13 Mar, 2017

Betstars is one of the best betting sites that offer great odds on sports everyday, nice feature they have is bet and spin which could land you 10x your odds. The only reason it is 4* is because there website and app could look better apart from that I have noting to fault them SIGN UP and you won't be disappointed!

Poker and Betting 5 5

by - 25 Feb, 2017

A great poker site as well as betting. They have a very fun feature called bet and spin which can increase your odds.

Good site 4 5

by - 20 Nov, 2016

Spin and bet is a good option

Mr alexander 4 5

by - 27 Oct, 2016

Great site ,really fast ,slick ,always good bonuses!

good bookmaker 4 5

by - 07 Oct, 2016

Nice feature up to 10x odd bet.

Good payout.

Good odds

Better than I thought 4 5

by - 05 Oct, 2016

I had been a bit wary about opening an account with a company that I knew very little about, but to be fair the account was very easy to open, has a good amount of inplay markets to play with, the 10x bet odds feature is not available on everything but most big football matches you will find its there. Only reason didnt give 5 stars is the website is not as good as some of the major bookmakers but apart from that BetStars are nearly there.

emma26 4 5

by - 25 Jun, 2016

its quite a decent site have no problems using this site have had a good couple of wins !!!!!!!!!!!!

Not sure yet 3 5

by - 14 Jun, 2016

I haven't played it yet but by the look of the reviews it seems quite decent

86 3 5

by - 03 Jun, 2016

good site,good all rnd for in play etc

Really poor 1 5

by - 19 May, 2016

I am actually £500 in profit on this site, but they have major issues. Their app continuously crashes. Their site is slow and particularly difficult to navigate. The cash outs are very slow and basically aimed at getting you to reinvest your winnings. I will say the casino games are really good; With larger payouts as oppose to more frequent ones the norm. With regards to horse racing, in some instances you are forced to tAke the sp. they need to make massive improvements if they wish to crack the Uk market

Decent 4 5

by - 13 May, 2016

Very good bookmakers with competitive odds on all sports.

Extremely good bonuses and also in-play betting which I'm a massive fan of, would highly recommend.

Mr 1 5

by - 11 May, 2016

Love the pokerstars app! Top quility so tonight I put a wee bet on a 7 team accumulator and 6 teams were winning and 1 drawing so I went to cash out but for some reason the OPEN BETS section on the bet slip wouldn't pop up even after reinstalling the app so I effect my lost the chance to get some cash bk. Bit shady if you ask me. 1 star

A quick bonus 5 5

by - 08 May, 2016

easy to set up. however mobile site is a bit cluncky

Betstars 3 5

by - 26 Apr, 2016

Good promos and bonuses, not as easy to get around

Decent free bet 3 5

by - 28 Mar, 2016

Took a while to credit when it did it was in dollars but for a football betting site much of a muchness offers just about the same as every other one but aesthetic easy site to use

Not a great start 2 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

While Im grateful for the free bets, I have to say that so far I'm underwhelmed. I like betting on rugby in particular, but I'm seeing very few appealing bets on offer for the games I'd like to bet on. Shame.

Rather sad looking 2 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

The poker site is what it's known for, and its foray into providing a betting service isn't great.

There's nothing functionally wrong, but customer service is a bit slow, the bet takes a while to credit, and the layout could do with some tweaking.

Overall fine, but probably better for poker.

GOOD OFFER, BUT TAKE THEIR TIME TO CREDIT 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

YOU CAN'T LOOK A GIFT HORSE IN THE MOUTH - £20 FREE IS NEVER A BAD THING. Unfortunate that they give it back to you in £5 installments each week. Didn't have to hassle them to get the offer, received text and email notification to say they had been credited.Site was tricky to navigate at first, but fine once you get used to it.

looks ok 3 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Looks ok didn't know much on it till signed up with freebets uk but £40 free bet off these in gonna have to try it out like and hopefully can get back to yas with more info but looks good

Similar Free Bets

More BetStars Free Bets

BetStars TV Adverts

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£60
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
XTiP free bet

XTiP

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Deposit Bonus

£50
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Deposit Bonus

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Treble Your Odds

£10
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Bet On Brazil free bet

Bet On Brazil

Deposit Bonus

£50
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£30
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

Free Bet

£200
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£10
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Mobilbet free bet

Mobilbet

Free Bet

£50
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£100
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£20
Toals free bet

Toals

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£20
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£25
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
FanDuel free bet

FanDuel

Matched Deposit Bonus

£400
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£150
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500