Betfred free bet
Betfred Free Bet

Betfred

£30 Deposit Bonus from Betfred.

Highstreet Favourite
4 5 0
31 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Betfred Reviews

Ok 4 5

by - 07 May, 2017

Plenty of offers OK site easy enough to use

Good site 3 5

by - 30 Jan, 2017

One of the best betting sites especially for new members big bonus easy I would highly recommend o try

Very good offer 4 5

by - 20 Oct, 2016

The free thirty pound bet was very useful. Recommended

Offer 5 5

by - 02 Oct, 2016

One of the best sites out there I recommend you get an account with these

Double Delight Rocks! 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

One of my absolute favourite bookies. The navigation and range of bets is exactly what you'd expect from a top end bookie but what really makes me keep coming back is the double delight and hat trick offers. Very tempting for a football or rugby fan. Recommended.

Great bookmaker 5 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Though not as well known as Ladbrokes, William Hill, Bet365 and the rest, is a contender to compete with these market leaders. It's a very well run bookmaker, with friendly customer service, an intuitive lay-out, and attractive offers that give it staying power.

RIGHT SAID FRED 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Decent market list, regular refund offers, easy to use website. Can't fault a £30 deposit bonus if you know how to make the most of it. Freds not a bad guy really.

betfred is alright like 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Betfred is alright like I don't mind it at all like. There are alot of good promos and catorgorys on each sport the staff seem ok and their shops are also good and I trust them like

it's alright 3 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Betfred is alright I believe it ain't as good as it's other rivals online but the shops I do like.. I donr think it's bad either well worth a look for yaselfs!!

Icemanuk1 4 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Another off my top five bookmakers here great layout and good ease of use. Olso some of the promotions are great like 1st goal scorer promotion. This is definitely one of the best apps

average bookies 3 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Not bad but then again it's also not great not one of my favourites.. their shops are ok but they have fallen behind the other big giants on the online site in my eyes still Iv had no problems with them though

bigfreds lol 2 5

by - 22 Mar, 2016

not bad but could be better i do find there betting shops ok though plenty of decent offers in shops but just couldnt get away with there online site not for me at all

Standard Bookies 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

About as standard as it gets nothing special but nothing terrible either, the free bet is instant. i won on the horses and withdrew which only took a few days to hit my account! wouldnt reccomend this as your main bookies though!

betfred average but freebets uk is good 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

Average site betfair but can't grumble at freebets uk it's a good site which points you in the right direction for free bets betfred needs a bit of improvement in my eyes

Dd 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site for all sports

Lindsay 3 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Not a bad site but better ones out there can improve

Freebetsuk 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Freebetsuk is good also be site but not as good as williamhill and bet365

Mgray2014 4 5

by - 12 Mar, 2016

Bet fired is one of the best bookies about and there website is awesome. Still waiting on my free bet though but other than that can't fault it. Simply lay out easy to use good choice from lots of different markets. Really competitive rate of odds. They do cracking promo deals as well. Really good cash enhanced games. Would recommend to anyone. Join now and you won't be disappointed. Take advantage of the 3x deposit as well. Deposit and bet £10 and get £30 worth in free bets

my opinion 3 5

by - 12 Mar, 2016

betfred never like this one and cant put my finger on it is an easy to use site just not been one ive taken to you cant moan with 10 and 30 free bets so they are keen to get you onboard and always do lots of offers so maybe i should take so more time with this one and give them a chance and see if they might bring me some luck not gonna write this one off thou

Good cash out 4 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Like it

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
Betway free bet

Betway

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
888sport free bet

888sport

Treble Your Odds

£10
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Deposit Bonus

£30
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Deposit Bonus

£50
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
Toals free bet

Toals

Risk Free Bet

£10
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£100
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£30
Bet On Brazil free bet

Bet On Brazil

Deposit Bonus

£50
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£50
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£20
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£10
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

Free Bet

£200
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£20
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£5
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
XTiP free bet

XTiP

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

Free Bet

£30
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£25
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
FanDuel free bet

FanDuel

Matched Deposit Bonus

£400
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£150
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10