Betfred free bet
Betfred Free Bet

Betfred

£30 Deposit Bonus from Betfred.

Highstreet Favourite
4 5 0
35 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Betfred Reviews

Not great cash out 2 5

by - 04 Sep, 2017

Easy site to use, but app and website is slow and crashes. Not many offers and cash out option is not as good as other betting companies. Interface is clunky and building and acca is not as easy as it could be.

Another good free offer 5 5

by - 25 Jul, 2017

for new customers. Watch FIRST BET terms and conditions though as with all bookies or could render free bets useless.

Ok 4 5

by - 07 May, 2017

Plenty of offers OK site easy enough to use

Good site 3 5

by - 30 Jan, 2017

One of the best betting sites especially for new members big bonus easy I would highly recommend o try

Very good offer 4 5

by - 20 Oct, 2016

The free thirty pound bet was very useful. Recommended

Offer 5 5

by - 02 Oct, 2016

One of the best sites out there I recommend you get an account with these

Double Delight Rocks! 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

One of my absolute favourite bookies. The navigation and range of bets is exactly what you'd expect from a top end bookie but what really makes me keep coming back is the double delight and hat trick offers. Very tempting for a football or rugby fan. Recommended.

Great bookmaker 5 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Though not as well known as Ladbrokes, William Hill, Bet365 and the rest, is a contender to compete with these market leaders. It's a very well run bookmaker, with friendly customer service, an intuitive lay-out, and attractive offers that give it staying power.

RIGHT SAID FRED 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Decent market list, regular refund offers, easy to use website. Can't fault a £30 deposit bonus if you know how to make the most of it. Freds not a bad guy really.

betfred is alright like 4 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

Betfred is alright like I don't mind it at all like. There are alot of good promos and catorgorys on each sport the staff seem ok and their shops are also good and I trust them like

it's alright 3 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Betfred is alright I believe it ain't as good as it's other rivals online but the shops I do like.. I donr think it's bad either well worth a look for yaselfs!!

Icemanuk1 4 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Another off my top five bookmakers here great layout and good ease of use. Olso some of the promotions are great like 1st goal scorer promotion. This is definitely one of the best apps

average bookies 3 5

by - 23 Mar, 2016

Not bad but then again it's also not great not one of my favourites.. their shops are ok but they have fallen behind the other big giants on the online site in my eyes still Iv had no problems with them though

bigfreds lol 2 5

by - 22 Mar, 2016

not bad but could be better i do find there betting shops ok though plenty of decent offers in shops but just couldnt get away with there online site not for me at all

Standard Bookies 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

About as standard as it gets nothing special but nothing terrible either, the free bet is instant. i won on the horses and withdrew which only took a few days to hit my account! wouldnt reccomend this as your main bookies though!

betfred average but freebets uk is good 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

Average site betfair but can't grumble at freebets uk it's a good site which points you in the right direction for free bets betfred needs a bit of improvement in my eyes

Dd 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site for all sports

Lindsay 3 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Not a bad site but better ones out there can improve

Freebetsuk 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Freebetsuk is good also be site but not as good as williamhill and bet365

Mgray2014 4 5

by - 12 Mar, 2016

Bet fired is one of the best bookies about and there website is awesome. Still waiting on my free bet though but other than that can't fault it. Simply lay out easy to use good choice from lots of different markets. Really competitive rate of odds. They do cracking promo deals as well. Really good cash enhanced games. Would recommend to anyone. Join now and you won't be disappointed. Take advantage of the 3x deposit as well. Deposit and bet £10 and get £30 worth in free bets

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£10
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
BetVision free bet

BetVision

Risk Free Bet

£0
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£100
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet

£50
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£110
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

No Deposit Bonus

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
Novibet free bet

Novibet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet

£10
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

No Deposit Bonus

£0