Betfair free bet
Betfair Free Bet

Betfair

£100 Free Bet from Betfair - T&C's Apply

4.5 5 0
61 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

Betfair Reviews

My first site 4 5

by - 17 Feb, 2018

Betfair was the first site I ever used. Very good odds and very quick to react. Not great offers consistently

Great site 4 5

by - 14 Feb, 2018

Great if you like to back and lay as a good welcome bonus give four stars

Okay 4 5

by - 11 Feb, 2018

Betfair is another average site with nothing to stand out on its app or website. The app is not very easy to use however they offer some great promotions and offers which i made use of. The payout is very quick and easy. Offers a lot of inplay and sports tips. Would recommend

Best exchange 5 5

by - 06 Feb, 2018

Great new offer to get £100 in free bets. Looks good and the exchange side as oppose to a usual sports book is great as unlike bookies there is no limit to what you can stake and you only pay a small commission on any winnings which can be used to get free bets in the "cash race" feature

Charlie 4 5

by - 26 Jan, 2018

Great site

Love the Accra edge and great odds

Definitely recommend

Great 5 5

by - 19 Jan, 2018

Love the acca edge option, if only leg loses, you can get a refund on your accas

Excellent 4 5

by - 18 Jan, 2018

One of the best in the industry. Really nice user interface and the original and best in terms of cashout.

The only reason that I have marked down one star is because I had a few issues verifying identity and withdrawing funds.

However, loads of good offers and for me who enjoys sports betting then actually they are one of the best around.

Overall, thoroughly worthwhile and decent site that I have and would recommend to friends.

Top 3 sites 5 5

by - 16 Jan, 2018

Lots of markets, normal betting or exchange - what’s not to like!

Betfair is really good 4 5

by - 09 Jan, 2018

Everything you need, even an exchange. So odds are good as you can go to the exchange. Wide selection of markets and matches

odds matter 4 5

by - 26 Dec, 2017

Betfair is a good bookie, i think they the odds are good partcularly via the exchange. Not a fan of the UI and the website, think its overly confusing but none the less, good odds and thats all that really matters.

great bookie 5 5

by - 21 Dec, 2017

love betfair, i love the casino gofers, always new ones, i also love the football jackpots/pools, the fact you can enter syndicates for big jackpots is really good

Great odds 5 5

by - 19 Dec, 2017

One of the highest rates on the market. transparent website construction. almost instant settlement of the winning bets. Nice bonus.

Good 5 5

by - 16 Dec, 2017

Good betting site. Fast withdrawals and great promotions. Been using this site for almost a year and never had problems.

Great prices poor customer service 4 5

by - 16 Dec, 2017

They offer some of the best prizes around with a large number of markets, however customer service is poor. It took me an age to verify myself when I moved address. Just a small heads up but overall a good clean site with good prices

Top bookie 5 5

by - 08 Dec, 2017

Good - easy to use, multiple offers, excellent customer service, fast withdrawals

Best site for me 5 5

by - 03 Dec, 2017

Iv always loved betfair I use there exchange site the most I love that I can pick my odds and cash out always offers more than an ordinary bookmaker

Great 5 5

by - 29 Nov, 2017

Simple and easy to use and the custom service live chat is amazing brilliant website

Good customer service 4 5

by - 26 Nov, 2017

The service is brilliant. Easy to use site no problems, would recommend and great offers

The best 5 5

by - 22 Nov, 2017

Generally the only bookie worth using especially the exchange

Very good range of worldwide markets, app also very easy to use 5 5

by - 20 Nov, 2017

Good offer, must meet wager requirements but very good bookmaker, good use of exchange markets. App developers have made this app extremely easy to use for all types of people!

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Free Bet

£20
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£35
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£50
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£30
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£10
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Free Bet

£50
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£100
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£10
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£75
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

£0
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£0
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

£0
BetVision free bet

BetVision

£0
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Betclic free bet

Betclic

£0
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet

£50
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£10
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

£0
MansionBet free bet

MansionBet

Deposit Bonus

£50
Novibet free bet

Novibet

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet

£10
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

£0