BetVictor free bet
BetVictor Free Bet

BetVictor

£40 Free Bet from BetVictor - T&C's Apply

Best Football Odds
4 5 0
30 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

BetVictor Reviews

Good sports book for UK customers 4 5

by - 17 Jan, 2018

I love their brand and promotions.

Great book with great lines. Especially like how you can select your preferred line/odds. Good mobile site. It may not be the prettiest book online but it's good enough and functional. No fees on credit card deposits is awesome and have never had problems with payouts.

Bet Victor is one of the best 5 5

by - 08 Jan, 2018

Very good bonus. Huge amount of events. Great odds. Fast payout. Great in play action and quality service. A+++

Just poor. 1 5

by - 03 Jan, 2018

I joined BetVictor. Deposit £10 and get £60 in free bets. Only I received £40. I couldn’t phone them and as they don’t have a call centre. I got in touch with them through live chat. I was advised they can’t do anything about it. The App is extremely slow, it also takes few mins for the balance to update with any winnings. That’s no good when it comes to in-play bets on the football as you miss out on goals waiting for he balance to update.

Football 5* 5 5

by - 03 Jan, 2018

Easy Layout, Great Football Odds and Brilliant sign up offers! A very good betting site

Great Site 5 5

by - 21 Dec, 2017

Great range of markets on multiple sports. Faultless just what you want in a bookies.

Really good offer 5 5

by - 10 Dec, 2017

Good site and good welcome offer.

Great for football odds 4 5

by - 08 Dec, 2017

Best odds around for English premiership betting, lots of fun to be had with their abundance of markets

Excellent 5 5

by - 06 Dec, 2017

Started using Bet Victor about a year ago for the sign up bonus but has since become one of my favourite bookies as it offers a wide range of choices and boosts that no other bookies can offer. 10/10 would recommend to a friend

One of the best 5 5

by - 25 Nov, 2017

Possibly the best looking website out of the lot, it is also a great bookmaker. The free bet offer is also the best out there for just a £10 deposit. Highly recommended!

Excellent! 5 5

by - 21 Nov, 2017

Up there with Betfair for me, excellent range of bets. Customer Service is excellent. 5 Stars

Best website 5 5

by - 20 Nov, 2017

It is widely known that BetVictor have the greatest website of any bookmaker, So simple to navigate and 100s is markets available. They also offer amazing sign up offers. They’re definitely one of the best!

Not as good as they make out! 2 5

by - 11 Nov, 2017

I have been a customer for a while with them and then randomly they decided to block me from making large bets until I went through an additional KYC process. As for the site itself, it isn't too bad although I don't particularly like the user interface and found it slow to load on my android phone.

There haven't been many offers and bonuses for me and so I generally would avoid the site when you combine lack of bonuses with limiting my stakes.

Run for your money! 4 5

by - 20 Jul, 2017

A good bookmaker with an easy-to-use and attractive looking app, the best feature of BV is the 'run for your money' promotion where your horse has to travel a certain distance in order for your bet to stand I.e, the other day I had a 4-fold on the horses and my first 3 came in, my last horse was 6/4 favourite and came out of the stalls and unseated the rider pretty much straight away and I was gutted to then find that I had a little over 300 pound funded into my account and the bet on the horse was void because of this promotion, very handy indeed!

good new customer offer 5 5

by - 11 May, 2017

Great app I feel and the new customer offer is great. Compare to other betting website, you can use your free bet in multiples small bets rather than 1 or 2 large one.

thank you for that

Ptc1978 5 5

by - 08 May, 2017

I'm new to bet Victor, but I've been impressed. They have good event selection, with very good odds. Highly recommended from what I've seen of it so far.

Matt Cassidy 5 5

by - 03 May, 2017

Great App. Absolutely fantastic matched first deposit bonus!! Definitely 5 stars

Great for football 5 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Great sign up offer to get £30 free. Great odds on football betting. Easy to use. Great bookie

Great sign up offer. 4 5

by - 11 Jan, 2017

Great site and customer service. Amazing sign up offer. Go for it.

Good odds and layout 4 5

by - 28 Jun, 2016

For some reason I really like the layout of this site and has a good bonus

Don't let the ads put you off! 3 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

I'll be honest, I find the Betvictor tv ads incredibly irritating and for that reason felt reluctant to give them my money! But, when you get into it, Betvictor is ultimately a good, easily usable site that youd be a fool not to consider.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£35
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£30
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£10
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£50
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£100
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

£0
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

£0
BetVision free bet

BetVision

£0
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

£0
Vernons Sports free bet

Vernons Sports

Free Bet

£50
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

£0
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
Expekt free bet

Expekt

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£10
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
Novibet free bet

Novibet

£0
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
QuinnBet free bet

QuinnBet

Free Bet

£10
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

£0