BetVictor free bet
BetVictor Free Bet

BetVictor

£40 Free Bet from BetVictor.

Best Football Odds
4 5 0
18 Reviews

Write a Review

Please write a detailed, helpful review. Your review will appear once approved.

50 Bet Free Bets UK Rewards Points

BetVictor Reviews

Run for your money! 4 5

by - 20 Jul, 2017

A good bookmaker with an easy-to-use and attractive looking app, the best feature of BV is the 'run for your money' promotion where your horse has to travel a certain distance in order for your bet to stand I.e, the other day I had a 4-fold on the horses and my first 3 came in, my last horse was 6/4 favourite and came out of the stalls and unseated the rider pretty much straight away and I was gutted to then find that I had a little over 300 pound funded into my account and the bet on the horse was void because of this promotion, very handy indeed!

good new customer offer 5 5

by - 11 May, 2017

Great app I feel and the new customer offer is great. Compare to other betting website, you can use your free bet in multiples small bets rather than 1 or 2 large one.

thank you for that

Ptc1978 5 5

by - 08 May, 2017

I'm new to bet Victor, but I've been impressed. They have good event selection, with very good odds. Highly recommended from what I've seen of it so far.

Matt Cassidy 5 5

by - 03 May, 2017

Great App. Absolutely fantastic matched first deposit bonus!! Definitely 5 stars

Great for football 5 5

by - 12 Jan, 2017

Great sign up offer to get £30 free. Great odds on football betting. Easy to use. Great bookie

Great sign up offer. 4 5

by - 11 Jan, 2017

Great site and customer service. Amazing sign up offer. Go for it.

Good odds and layout 4 5

by - 28 Jun, 2016

For some reason I really like the layout of this site and has a good bonus

Don't let the ads put you off! 3 5

by - 24 Mar, 2016

I'll be honest, I find the Betvictor tv ads incredibly irritating and for that reason felt reluctant to give them my money! But, when you get into it, Betvictor is ultimately a good, easily usable site that youd be a fool not to consider.

average not too bad 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

As above this site is pretty average but not too bad it ain't as good as the top dogs but is certainly alright good sign up promo and ok lay out but could be better

does what it says 3 5

by - 21 Mar, 2016

the free bet is basically instant, there customr support is great. not the easiest site to navigate but it does its job! if you win youll walk away happy. not a good choice as a main place to gamble though!

Dd 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Nice site easy to use recommend

Lindsay 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Good site. Gd freebet just not as gd as the main ones but good

Freebetsuk 4 5

by - 15 Mar, 2016

Great site

Better than most 3 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

Good app

awesome 5 5

by - 11 Mar, 2016

wonderful site

brilliant 5 5

by - 04 Mar, 2016

All the action, all the time, everything you need from a bookmaker plus a little bit more with free media and useful info to assist bet selection. A*

Best Premier League odds 5 5

by - 29 Oct, 2015

I joined Bet Victor a year ago for the ?25 bet and not because of the annoying adverts on TV. I love the sheer amount of different markets you can bet on on football matches – more than Ladbrokes, Coral, Bet365 etc. They offer player specials, team specials and even manager specials that other bookmakers simply do not offer. Bet Victor also allow logged in members to add events to their favourites tab in the left-hand navigation bar to gain quick access to specific live events. You can prepare these events before they go in-play. Their in-play screens on events is pretty cool too – offering stats on the game (possession, shot counts, cards in football matches for example), and some of them even have live commentary. I also read they have the best odds on Premier League matches more than 50% of the time. That's a winning choice to me.

thumbs Up 5 5

by - 02 Sep, 2015

Despite my hatred of the Bet Victor TV ads the site is just as good as all the other bookmakers. Financials are particularly good too if you like spread betting etc. Premiership odds are probably best in the business.

Similar Free Bets

Sports Free Bets see all

Betway free bet

Betway

Free Bet

£30
888sport free bet

888sport

Free Bet

£30
Ole777 free bet

Ole777

Free Bet

£30
Ladbrokes free bet

Ladbrokes

Free Bet

£30
K8 Sports free bet

K8 Sports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£50
Sportingbet free bet

Sportingbet

Welcome Bonus

£50
BetRegal free bet

BetRegal

Free Bet

£50
Sun Bets free bet

Sun Bets

Free Bet

£10
SportPesa free bet

SportPesa

Free Bet

£10
Royal Panda free bet

Royal Panda

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SportNation free bet

SportNation

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
Coral free bet

Coral

Free Bet

£20
32Red Sport free bet

32Red Sport

Welcome Bonus

£100
Mr Win free bet

Mr Win

Free Bet

£100
Paddy Power free bet

Paddy Power

Risk Free Bet

£20
Fun88 free bet

Fun88

Free Bet

£28
ComeOn free bet

ComeOn

Free Bet

£10
Toals free bet

Toals

Free Bet

£250
Bet365 free bet

Bet365

Matched Deposit Bonus

£200
Grosvenor Sports free bet

Grosvenor Sports

Welcome Bonus

£20
BetVictor free bet

BetVictor

Free Bet

£40
BetStars free bet

BetStars

Free Bet

£20
William Hill free bet

William Hill

Free Bet

£30
Stan James free bet

Stan James

Free Bet

£20
EnergyBet free bet

EnergyBet

Free Bet

£35
BetBright free bet

BetBright

Free Bet

£50
Mr Green Sports free bet

Mr Green Sports

Free Bet

£10
21Bet free bet

21Bet

Free Bet

£10
Sky Bet free bet

Sky Bet

No Deposit Bonus

£10
LeoVegas free bet

LeoVegas

Double Your Odds

£100
LV BET free bet

LV BET

Free Bet

£100
BetVision free bet

BetVision

Risk Free Bet

£0
NetBet free bet

NetBet

Welcome Bonus

£50
Marathonbet free bet

Marathonbet

Free Bet

£20
Betfred free bet

Betfred

Deposit Bonus

£30
Bwin free bet

Bwin

Matched Deposit Bonus

£20
Smarkets free bet

Smarkets

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betboro free bet

Betboro

Deposit Bonus

£100
Totesport free bet

Totesport

Free Bet

£25
Betfair free bet

Betfair

Free Bet

£30
188BET free bet

188BET

Free Bet

£20
Boylesports free bet

Boylesports

Free Bet

£20
Genting Bet free bet

Genting Bet

Risk Free Bet

£10
Betdaq free bet

Betdaq

Free Bet

£25
12BET free bet

12BET

Free Bet

£50
Unibet free bet

Unibet

Risk Free Bet

£30
TLCBET free bet

TLCBET

Free Bet

£50
McBookie free bet

McBookie

Free Bet

£25
TonyBet free bet

TonyBet

Free Bet

£100
138.com free bet

138.com

Free Bet

£25
Spreadex free bet

Spreadex

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Jetbull free bet

Jetbull

Deposit Bonus

£75
Sporting Index free bet

Sporting Index

Free Bet

£100
Bet at Home free bet

Bet at Home

Free Bet

£20
Dafabet free bet

Dafabet

Risk Free Bet

£30
Matchbook free bet

Matchbook

Free Bet

£30
SuperLenny free bet

SuperLenny

Risk Free Bet

£25
XTiP free bet

XTiP

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Bet Vernons free bet

Bet Vernons

Free Bet

£25
Betsafe free bet

Betsafe

Free Bet

£30
Mobilebet free bet

Mobilebet

Free Bet

£10
Betclic free bet

Betclic

Free Bet

£10
Titan Bet free bet

Titan Bet

Deposit Bonus

£200
Winner Sports free bet

Winner Sports

Deposit Bonus

£200
Geoff Banks free bet

Geoff Banks

Free Bet

£30
Tommy French free bet

Tommy French

Free Bet

£500
Redbet free bet

Redbet

Free Bet

£50
Mark Jarvis free bet

Mark Jarvis

Free Bet

£10
Pridmore Sports free bet

Pridmore Sports

Free Bet

£10
Goodwin free bet

Goodwin

Free Bet

£10
Bruce Betting free bet

Bruce Betting

Free Bet

£500
BetEast free bet

BetEast

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Betsson free bet

Betsson

Free Bet

£50
Black Type Bet free bet

Black Type Bet

Free Bet

£10
dabblebet free bet

dabblebet

Free Bet

£5
DraftKings free bet

DraftKings

Deposit Bonus

£2
Expekt free bet

Expekt

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Free Bets UK Rewards free bet

Free Bets UK Rewards

No Deposit Bonus

£110
Gamebookers free bet

Gamebookers

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Guts Sports free bet

Guts Sports

Free Bet

£0
JenningsBet free bet

JenningsBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
Letou free bet

Letou

No Deposit Bonus

£0
MintBet free bet

MintBet

Free Bet

£500
OPE Sports free bet

OPE Sports

Free Bet

£0
RedZoneSports free bet

RedZoneSports

Matched Deposit Bonus

£100
SetantaBet free bet

SetantaBet

No Deposit Bonus

£0
The Football Pools free bet

The Football Pools

Deposit Bonus

£10
VIKS free bet

VIKS

No Deposit Bonus

£0